Category: DEFAULT

Wall Of Complaint - Hardcore Superstar - No Regrets (CD, Album)

Download Wall Of Complaint - Hardcore Superstar - No Regrets (CD, Album)
Label: Music For Nations - CDMFN296 • Format: CD Album, Promo Card Board Sleeve • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Glam


Isolation - Praga Khan - Twenty First Century Skin (CD, Album), Epilogue, The Sun - Hikaru* - Country Of Origin Japan (CD), Tu Sei Tu - I Cugini Di Campagna - Anima Mia E Altri Successi (CD), All I Ever Wanted - Lenny Kravitz - Mama Said (CD, Album), Genväg Till Döden - Fist-A-Ferret* / Slaves To The Grind - Fist A Ferret Vs. Slaves To The Grind (Vi, Ship Of Fools - Fucked Up - David Comes To Life (CD, Album), The Conflict - Various - HM Hard Music Sampler - November/December 98 (CD), Ocean Eyes (Total Fitness Remix) - Curses* - Ocean Eyes (Remixes) (File, MP3), Midnight Spot Light - Yrena - Worlds Of Music (Cassette, Album), Erba Medica - William Della Corinna - Il Liscio Doggi (Vinyl, LP, Album), You Are Everything (Cutfather & Joe Mix) - Charlene Smith - I Was (Vinyl), Cause I Love You - Lord Sutch And Heavy Friends - Lord Sutch And Heavy Friends (Vinyl, LP, Album), Ich Weiss Wo Du Wohnst - Böhse Onkelz - Nr. 1 (CD), Hes My Saviour My Friend And My Lord - Marilyn Baker (2) - He Gives Joy (Cassette, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Wall Of Complaint - Hardcore Superstar - No Regrets (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mikataxe says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of No Regrets on Discogs. Label: Victor Entertainment, Inc. - VICP • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • /5(3).
  2. Turr says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of No Regrets on Discogs/5(19).
  3. Meztiran says:
    Hardcore Superstar released "No Regrets" in This album marks the second consecutive record that they tried a more T-Rex/Mott The Hoople styled approach to their music. While not totally blown away by this album, it still has some catchy tracks worth hearing. When I first heard this record, I thought I received the wrong CD for some reason/5(5).
  4. Dugami says:
    Listen free to Hardcore Superstar – No Regrets (Wall of Complaint, No Regrets and more). 13 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at
  5. Yoshakar says:
    Oct 25,  · No Regrets, an Album by Hardcore Superstar. Released 23 March on Music for Nations (catalog no. CDMFN; CD). Genres: Hard Rock, Glam Metal/5(3).
  6. Akikazahn says:
    Jul 23,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Hardcore Superstar - Wall Of Complaint YouTube Hardcore Superstar - No Regrets (with lyrics) - Duration: grunsiboy 50, views.
  7. Grozil says:
    No Regrets Hardcore Superstar. Released No Regrets Tracklist. 1. Wall Of Complaint Lyrics. 2. More Hardcore Superstar albums.
  8. Vudom says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for No Regrets - Hardcore Superstar on AllMusic -
  9. Meztibei says:
    Das CD-Album "No Regrets" von Hardcore Superstar () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *